Conwell Society

The Conwell Society—named in honor of university founder and first president Russell H. Conwell—recognizes Temple University’s most prestigious donors, those who give $1,000 or more ($500 or more for graduates of 2003-2012) annually to any area of The University.

Founded in 1985, the Conwell Society comprises Temple’s most invested partners who fuel opportunities for students, faculty and researchers to drive change in our local and global communities.

Members of the Conwell Society receive insider information through leadership-level communications and invitations to special events. In addition, members are recognized in the university’s online Honor Roll of Donors.

Increase your impact by making a gift to join the Conwell Society today.